categories | articles | write a review | design your space
log in | sign up ARE YOU A HOME PRO?
(14 Reviews)

Betz Pools Ltd

5688 Main St , P.O. Box 760 , Stouffville, Ontario , L4A 7Z9  -   Map

SERVICES

Swimming Pools

ABOUT

Imagine it, your own personal getaway, a place where you can escape the pressures of day-to-day life.

With more and more people choosing to spend their precious leisure time at home, the backyard swimming pool's time has come. It's the perfect place to spend quality time with family, entertain friends, exercise, or simply unwind. For many it's become a focal point for the at-home resort.

At Betz, we understand the appeal of a private retreat at your doorstep. From concept to completion, our team of in-house designers, landscape architects and construction professionals can bring your vision to life.

Quality, craftsmanship and creativity are the hallmarks of a Betz pool. No one has created more prestigious pools and spas for Ontario families, or helped more summer dreams come true. Choose Betz for the best in backyard environments and put 75 years of pool building experience to work for you.

Request Information

Fields marked with * are required

    14 Reviews

    1.Betz Staff and Technicians are respectful, knowledgeable, resourceful and are great pool problem solvers

    Brenda Bowins 7/3/2013

    I have used many different pool companies over the years for service and have found Betz to be the quickest and most efficient company. “They get the job done right the first time!” For these reasons I have used and recommended Betz for over 20 years. -- Brenda Bowins, Owner/Operator Focus - Recreation Services Inc.

    2.We are pleased to say that the installation of our Betz pool has met all our expectations.

    Georgina and Pete Cotnam 6/22/2013

    Mark Wideman, along with his subcontractors for landscaping and irrigation, looked after every detail of the project to assure us of a quality job and done on time. Very beautiful and highly recommend.

    3.I am a satisfied customer.

    John 6/16/2013

    Betz built my pool and has serviced it for me for 31 years. That says it all.

    4.Great Job!

    Ellen & Sam 6/4/2013

    From the re-surfacing of our pool to equipment installation and repair, the team at Betz has always been professional, timely and reasonably priced. The Betz weekly cleaning staff are courteous and efficient and they keep our pool sparkling and in top condition. I would recommend Betz to anyone who wants pleasant and professional service for their pool.

    5.

    Peter Rae 5/23/2013

    They originally renovated my in-ground pool about 6-7 years ago and I have continued to use them for opening, closing and looking after things that happen in between. They are usually very dependable, their staff does not waste time, they get on with the job and are knowledgeable about all pool operations. I recently had to replace my heater that was barely out of warranty and they made me a very reasonable deal on a new heater.

    6.

    Bob L. 5/11/2013

    I find the Betz staff very responsive to our requests throughout the year.

    7.

    Arnie and Joan 5/3/2013

    This is the only pool company over many years that has taken responsibility for all aspects of my pool. They make recommendations, not just report problems. They are professional, well trained, full-time people, not the temporary students that so many other pool companies use.

    8.

    K & M Siverns 4/27/2013

    We have had a very good experience with Betz from the plan conception through the building process and finally the landscaping. All of your crews were courteous, professional and kept the place as clean as any weather circumstances would allow. Our Winter pool programme was also very efficient as was our summer pool service/maintenance programme….We look forward to seeing the crews back this summer, and let’s hope it’s as good a summer as last year!

    9.

    Ted E. 4/17/2013

    Your build quality and install are fantastic

    10.Betz is number one in my books for pool installation

    M. Clarkson 2/15/2013

    Betz weekly service is consistent and always done very well. With us being the in pool everyday our skin and eyes were always healthy. Betz knows how to turn your backyard into a paradise so that you want it to be summer all year round.

    }